Over due invoices cancelled

Dear Customers:

 

 

 

We inform you that we have canceled the bills that are due for payment and that are more than a month past their due date. Therefore, the services related to the bill cannot be recovered or retrieved data, such as domains, hosting and site data.

 

 

 

Thank you.

25th Oct 2021
تفعيل بوابة الدفع الالكترونية

نرجو ان تكونوا في احسن حال, قمنا بتفعيل بوابة الدفع الالكتروني المباشر عن طريق موقعنا, حيث تمكنك الخدمة من دفع الفوانير بكل سهولة بأستخدام بطاقة البنك الخاصة بك. لأستخدام الدفع الالكتروني ... Read More »

15th Jul 2021
a comprehensive maintenance for our shared hosting servers

Dear Customers:   We are in the process of doing a comprehensive maintenance for our shared hosting servers, where we will add new servers and cancel the old ones and merge some of them. The maintenance process may result in a suspension of some sites for a period of 3 to 12 hours. It does not require any procedures from you as we do the ... Read More »

7th May 2021
Value-added application

Dear Customers:   Pursuant to Royal Decree No. (121/2020) decided on value-added tax, our services will include the following on value added:   1- Private servers   2- Virtual servers   3- Shared hosting   4- Domain registration and renewal   5- Registering and renewing the official Omani Mobility   6- Licenses for control ... Read More »

15th Apr 2021
1 2 3

إلغاء الفواتير مستحقة الدفع

عملائنا الكرام:    نفيدكم علماً بأننا قمنا بإلغاء الفواتير المستحقة للدفعه والتي تجاوزت مدتها أكثر من شهر على تاريخ استحقاقها, عليه الخدمات المتعلقة بالفاتورة لا يمكن استعادها او استرجاع ... إقرأ المزيد »

25th Oct 2021
تفعيل بوابة الدفع الالكترونية

نرجو ان تكونوا في احسن حال, قمنا بتفعيل بوابة الدفع الالكتروني المباشر عن طريق موقعنا, حيث تمكنك الخدمة من دفع الفوانير بكل سهولة بأستخدام بطاقة البنك الخاصة بك. لأستخدام الدفع الالكتروني ... إقرأ المزيد »

15th Jul 2021
صيانة شاملة لخوادم الشركة

عملائنا الكرام:  نحن بصدد عمل صيانة شاملة لخوادمنا الخاصة بالاستضافة المشتركة, حيث سوف نقوم بأضافة سيرفرات جديده وإلغاء القديمة ودمج بعضها, عملية الصيانة قد ينتج منها توقف لبعض المواقع لمدة 3 ... إقرأ المزيد »

7th May 2021
تطبيق القيمة المضافة

عملائنا الكرام:  بموجب المرسوم السلطاني  رقم ( 121/ 2020 ) والمقرر حول ضريبة القيمة المضافة, سوف تشمل خدماتنا التالية على القيمة المضافة:  1- السيرفرات الخاصة  2- السيرفرات الأفتراضية  3- ... إقرأ المزيد »

15th Apr 2021
1 2 3